2019 Virtual Awards

The CGA Awards celebrate the successes of our members as well as those in the larger damage prevention community. Each year, CGA members nominate peers for the Jim Barron, Ron Olitsky and Hall of Fame awards, and nominations are considered by an award selection subcommittee. In addition, the CGA President annually selects a company or organization to receive the CGA President's award. This year, the CGA Awards are going virtual! Check back here at 2 p.m. everyday May 18th-22nd to find out the winners.


CGA's President Award:
Presented to the Power and Communication Contractors Association (PCCA)

Visit Engage to congratulate the winner!


Hall of Fame Award:
Presented to Gweneyette Broussard, Operation Support Advisor, Shell Pipeline Company LP

Visit Engage to congratulate the winner!


Jim Barron Award:
Kevin Hopper, Executive Director, Dig Safely New York


Ron Olitsky Member of the Year Award:


Co-Chair Recoginition: