CGA is excited to launch a new member management system. As part of this process, the new system will require you to update your account login.


Board of Directors


Craig Hoeferlin

Craig Hoeferlin

Chair, Gas Distribution

Vice President of Operations, Spire

John Fluharty

Vice Chair, Excavator

Project Executive

Diana Scudder

Diana Scudder

Secretary, Telecommunications

Vice President, Network & Field Operations, Verizon

Kevin Hopper

Treasurer, One Call

Executive Director, UDig NY


Tucker Dotson

Tucker Dotson

Director, Equipment Manufacturer

Director of Sales, Ditch Witch

Josh Hinrichs

Josh Hinrichs

Director, Locator

President, UtiliSource

Melissa Holbrook

Director, State Regulator

Assistant Director, Division of Inspections, Kentucky Public Service Commission

James Holland

Director, Oil

Chief Operating Officer, Kinder Morgan

Brent Hunziker

Director, Road Builder

Vice President, Whitaker Construction

Patti Lama

Director, At-Large

Douglas Lapp

Douglas Lapp

Director, At-Large

President & CEO, Ontario Regional Common Ground Alliance

Sean Kershaw

Director, Public Works

Director of Public Works, City of St. Paul

Alan Mayberry

Director, At-Large

Associate Administrator for Pipeline Safety

Jeffrey Moller

Director, Railroad

Assistant Vice President, Transportation Systems, Association of American Railroads

Kim Mulvey

Director, At Large

Sales Director, 3M

Matt Parks

Director, Gas Transmission

Vice President, Technical & Operational Services US Gas, TC Energy

Mary Palkovich

Director, At-Large

Energy Industry Consultant, XCEL Energy

Steve Sellenriek

Director, Engineering/Design

President, Sellenriek Construction

Brian Weisker

Director, At-Large

SVP & COO, Natural Gas Business Unit, Duke Energy

Back to Map

Return to Map