Hall of Fame

Award Recipients

  • Claudette Campbell (2005)
  • Stacey Gerard (2005)
  • Vic Weston (2006)
  • William Kiger (2007)
  • Allen Gray (2007)
  • Bill Boswell (2008)
  • Paul Preketes (2008)
  • Will Carey (2009)
  • Eben Wyman (2010)
  • Kathie Fournier (2011)
  • Brad Barringer (2011)
  • Don Heyer (2012)
  • Patti Lama (2013)
  • Rich Felder (2013)
  • Mark Palma (2014)
  • Diane McCarthy (2014)
  • Linda Sims (2015)
  • Jim Barron (2015)
  • Bob Kipp (2016)
  • Jeff Wiese (2017)

Award Description: The Hall of Fame is an ongoing roster of damage prevention champions. The award honors CGA members that have served in the organization over a long period of time and whose impact has left its mark on the organization in a positive and memorable way.  

Award Criteria: (Awarded based on merit of nominees in a given year – not necessarily annually)

  • May be granted to more than one person in a given year.
  • Recipients must:
    • Be or have been a member of the CGA.
    • Have demonstrated a significant impact on damage prevention and the CGA over an extended period of time through:
      • Participation & leadership within the CGA and other damage prevention organizations.
      • Dedication to specific CGA objectives.
      • Advancement of CGA goals on a local and/or national level. 
      • Being a champion for CGA growth by promoting membership, establishing regional partner organizations, and/or increasing visibility of the through industry events/organizations. 


Award Nomination

Submit nominations for consideration.