Award Nomination

Breaking New Ground in Damage Prevention

Common Ground Alliance is pleased to announce our awards program to recognize CGA members who are truly Breaking New Ground in the damage prevention industry. The CGA Groundbreaker Award nomination will be open in 2023.

Nominations for the 2022 Hall of Fame only are open!

Hall of Fame

The Hall of Fame designation is awarded to members who have exemplified a long-standing commitment to CGA’s mission and whose dedication has significantly impacted the damage prevention industry in a positive and memorable way.

Related Resources

Previous Next

Damage Prevention in Your State

Explore damage prevention information, local contacts and rules for safe digging in North America.

Find Your State

CGA Toolkits

CGA has created a suite of toolkits designed to help members generate public awareness about the importance of damage prevention.

Explore Resources

Back to Map

Return to Map